Can I use Balsamic Vinegar during the Ignite phase?

  • 0 votes
    TheodoraDailyBurn  5 months ago by: TheodoraDailyBurn

    We'd watch out for the sugar in balsamic vinegar.

    • Mrsdixieglass
      Mrsdixieglass 28 days ago

      yea I researched and it has gluten b/c of the caramel color so I ordered some rice vinegar instead for my salads. Thank you!!

Subscribers (2)

  • TheodoraDailyBurn
  • Mrsdixieglass

Categories


DISCLAIMER: This Daily Burn Community is a user forum for discussion purposes only and is not a medical resource. Any content or advice contained herein, should not be substituted for that of your medical professional or for any treatment that may have been prescribed by your doctor. If you suspect that you have a medical problem, we urge you to seek competent medical help.