Gluten and Oats
It depends if the company that manufactures the oats use good separation practices when processing gluten based products. So yes technically oats don't have gluten but if it is not contaminated.
DISCLAIMER: This Daily Burn Community is a user forum for discussion purposes only and is not a medical resource. Any content or advice contained herein, should not be substituted for that of your medical professional or for any treatment that may have been prescribed by your doctor. If you suspect that you have a medical problem, we urge you to seek competent medical help.