How does Vietnamese Pho noodles stack up with what Ignite is asking for?
I've never had them i dont think but since their made from rice i would think they are ok then since rice is not a gluten. Be careful with the beef broth though some commercial broths contain gluten, generally wheat.
DISCLAIMER: This Daily Burn Community is a user forum for discussion purposes only and is not a medical resource. Any content or advice contained herein, should not be substituted for that of your medical professional or for any treatment that may have been prescribed by your doctor. If you suspect that you have a medical problem, we urge you to seek competent medical help.