Is Kefir acceptable to use during Ignite since it is 99% lactose free?

  • 1 vote
    RedcrossReborn  about 1 year ago by: RedcrossReborn

    It is still dairy (First two listed ingredients are milk)...so if you are going by the Ignite plan then it wouldn't be allowed.

Subscribers (2)

  • RedcrossReborn
  • lolly1719


DISCLAIMER: This Daily Burn Community is a user forum for discussion purposes only and is not a medical resource. Any content or advice contained herein, should not be substituted for that of your medical professional or for any treatment that may have been prescribed by your doctor. If you suspect that you have a medical problem, we urge you to seek competent medical help.