Why is there cane juice in the protein powder?
I was wondering the same thing, and that's why I didn't order it!! I get my (vegan) protein powders with zero sweeteners added (natural or artificial), and can choose to sweeten with fruit, stevia, or not at all :)
DISCLAIMER: This Daily Burn Community is a user forum for discussion purposes only and is not a medical resource. Any content or advice contained herein, should not be substituted for that of your medical professional or for any treatment that may have been prescribed by your doctor. If you suspect that you have a medical problem, we urge you to seek competent medical help.